I saw a commercial for a new one coming out so obviously cute disney movies like Winnie The Poo aren't over, but I feel so deeply about movies like it, and my favorite character is Eyore, and he makes me so sad because he is so sad. Idk I'm just pretty sensitve I guess lol. And btw I am not a child, I am a teen, and I don't watch disney stuff like Hannah Montana, but old disney is just bitter sweet isn't it??
No comments:
Post a Comment